Spud on Sunday XIX

Just to show Spud isn’t permanently on the sofa!

Spud on Sunday-1

It is me that has not been able to get out and about much of late, Spud is at the door ready to run at a moments notice. Whilst I’m a little swamped with jobs to be done and studies to be studied. I’ll  be back to tell you where Spud is and why, a little later in the week. If it is sooner rather than later, it will be because I’ve finished my work, or, more likely , I’m looking for a distraction.  It’s a truism, the less time you have to attend to your blog, the greater the need to do so!!

I’ve not been managing to keep up with reading my favourite blogs or responding as I’d like, to the comments left here; hopefully this will free up a bit when I get in the swing of things, if not it will be September before usual service is resumed!