4 thoughts on “The Early Bird Catches the Rabbit

  1. Joss

    Aha! So you drove up the hill! There we have it!

    Gorgeous gorgeous shots of both the rabbit and the little bird. I love the colour that is framed by the leaves in the bird picture. I am currently trying to decide what colour to paint my kitchen walls. I thought I’d found it in the stormy shots of the bay at Torch Lake, but now I think the wall round the window would look better this colour. That lovely green will frame the vegetation outside, instead of the other way round as it is here. You must come see it when it’s done.

  2. Fee

    I think ‘abundance’ would be a fine collective term for rabbits. There are little ones hopping about everywhere on my walk to work at the moment. I’m obviously out and about at feeding time!

Come on, join in.